Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

Board Meeting Dates and Minutes


Board group photo

Standing: (l to r) Dennis Truax, Joe Lauderdale, Patrick Martino, Carey Hardin, Mike Thornton, Sarah Tracy

Seated: (l to r)  Bill Mitchell, Steven Twedt, Richard Tolbert


Next meeting date:  October 7, 2020

Meeting location: Board Room, 660 North Street, Suite 400, Jackson, MS 39202


Prior board meeting minutes:

August 5, 2020

June 3, 2020

April 1, 2020

February 5, 2020